Study of Religion

Advisory Board

 

Geoffrey Claussen, Assistant Professor of Religious Studies

Address: 2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email: gclaussen@elon.edu
Phone: (336) 278-5234
Office: Spence Pavilion 211

Jan Fuller, University Chaplain, Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life

Address:  2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email:  jfuller3@elon.edu
Phone: (336) 278-7729
Office:  Kivette Hall, Colonnades C 11

Evan A. Gatti, Associate Professor of Art History and Director of the Core Curriculum

Address:  2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email:  egatti@elon.edu
Phone:  (336) 278-5723
Office:  Elon West 406 

Anthony Hatcher, Associate Professor of Communications

Address:  2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email:  ahatcher@elon.edu
Phone:  (336) 278-5774
Office:  McEwen 203 D

Lynn Huber, Professor and Chair of Religious Studies

Address:  2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email:  lhuber@elon.edu
Phone:  (336) 278-5709
Office:  Spence Pavilion 208

Jasson Husser, Assistant Professor of Political Science, Director of the Elon Poll

Address:  2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email:  jhusser@elon.edu
Phone: (336) 278-5239 Office:  Gray Pavilion 110B

Buffie Longmire-Avital, Associate Professor of Psychology

Address: 2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email: bavital@elon.edu
Phone: (336) 278-6527

Kristina Meinking, Assistant Professor of Classical Languages in the Department of World Languages and Cultures

Address:2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email: kmeinking@elon.edu
Phone: (336) 278-5894

Jeffrey Pugh, Professor of Religious Studies

Address:  2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email:  pughjeff@elon.edu
Phone:  (336) 278-5712
Office:  Spence Pavilion - Religion/Philosophy 213 

Brian K. Pennington, Professor of Religious Studies

Address: 2960 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: bpennington4@elon.edu
Phone: (336) 278-5988
Office: Numen Lumen Pavilion 205