Study of Religion

Advisory Committee

 

Amy Allocco, Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Address: 2340 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: aallocco@elon.edu
Phone: (336) 278-6484
Office: Spence Pavilion 209

Geoffrey Claussen, Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Address: 2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email: gclaussen@elon.edu
Phone: (336) 278-5234
Office: Spence Pavilion 211

Jan Fuller, University Chaplain, Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life

Address:  2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email:  jfuller3@elon.edu
Phone: (336) 278-7729
Office:  Kivette Hall, Colonnades C 11

Evan A. Gatti, Assistant Professor of Art History
Address:  2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email:  egatti@elon.edu
Phone:  (336) 278-5723
Office:  Elon West 406 

Anthony Hatcher, Associate Professor of Communications
Address:  2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email:  ahatcher@elon.edu
Phone:  (336) 278-5774
Office:  McEwen 203 D

Lynn Huber, Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Address:  2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email:  lhuber@elon.edu
Phone:  (336) 278-5709
Office:  Spence Pavilion 208
Jasson Husser, Assistant Professor of Political Science, Assistant Director of the Elon Poll
Address:  2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email:  jhusser@elon.edu
Phone: (336) 278-5239 Office:  Gray Pavilion 110B
Tom Mould, Associate Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Address:  2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
Email:  tmould@elon.edu
Phone:  (336) 278-5746
Office:  Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212B 
Brian K. Pennington, Professor of Religious Studies
Address: 2960 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: bpennington4@elon.edu
Phone: (336) 278-5988
Office: Numen Lumen Pavilion 205