Contact the Undergraduate Research Program

 

Dr. Paul Miller
Director of Undergraduate Research
Professor of Exercise Science

200-G Lindner Hall
2345 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5882


millerp@elon.edu

Dr. Meredith Allison
Associate Director of Undergraduate Research
Associate Professor of Psychology

125-Q Psychology and Human Services Studies
2337 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5123


mallison5@elon.edu


Ms. Tammy Womack
Administrative Assistant
Undergraduate Research Program

200-E Lindner Hall
2345 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5652


twomack@elon.edu
 

 
The Undergraduate Research Program Advisory Committee - 2013-2014

 

 

Elon Directory

Dr. Kyle Altman, physics
kaltmann@elon.edu

Elon Directory

Dr. Mark Enfield, education
menfield@elon.edu

Dr. Sarah Glasco, foreign languages
sglasco@elon.edu

Elon Directory

Dr. Eric Hall, exercise science
ehall@elon.edu

Elon Directory

Prof. Joel Hollingsworth, computing sciences
jhollingsworth@elon.edu

Elon Directory

Prof. Lauren Kearns, dance
lkearns@elon.edu

Dr. Ryan Kirk, geography & environmental studies
rkirk2@elon.edu
 

 

Dr. Mark Kurt, economics
mkurt@elon.edu

Elon Directory

Dr. Byung Lee, communications
byunglee@elon.edu

Dr. Barbara Miller, communications
bmiller9@elon.edu

Dr. David Vandermast, biology
dvandermast@elon.edu

Dr. Rebecca Pope-Ruark, English
Managing Editor, Perspectives on Undergraduate Research & Mentoring

rruark@elon.edu

Dr. Paula Rosinski, English
prosinski@elon.edu