Office of Student Life

R.N. Ellington Health and Counseling Center Staff
(336) 278-7230 (Health)  website
(336) 278-7280 (Counseling)   website

Ginette Archinal
Medical Director of Student Health and University Physician
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 132
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7228
garchinal@elon.edu
more »
Christine Borzumato-Gainey
Counselor
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 109H
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7292
cgainey@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Brigman
Counselor
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 109D
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7286
jbrigman@elon.edu
more »
Cathy Lavoie
Practice Manager - Student Health Services
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 130
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7229
clavoie@elon.edu
more »
Bruce Nelson
Director of Counseling
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 108B
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7280
bnelson@elon.edu
more »
Marie Shaw
Director of Counseling Services
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 109I
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7200
mshaw15@elon.edu
more »
Anita Smith
Counselor
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 109E
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7288
asmith111@elon.edu
more »
Chris Troxler
Counselor
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 109A
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7280
ctroxler@elon.edu
more »
Emily Williams
Athletic Trainer for Club Sports and Student Health Services
Harden Clubhouse - South Campus 104
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7336
ewilliams37@elon.edu
more »
Vicki Wood
Nurse Practitioner
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 116
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7230
vwood@elon.edu
more »

Back to Student Life Deans Council page

Smith Jackson

Smith Jackson
Vice President for Student Life and
Dean of Students