Office of Student Life

Residence Life Staff
(336) 278-7300  website

Laura Arroyo
Associate Director of Residence Life for Residential Education
Global Building C 103G
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7300
larroyo@elon.edu
more »
Uchenna Baker
Assistant Dean of Campus Life / Director of Residence Life
Global Building C 103
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7300
ubaker@elon.edu
more »
MarQuita Barker
Senior Associate Director of Residence Life
Global Building C 103B
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7300
mbarker4@elon.edu
more »
Jaimie Biermann
Community Director for the Oaks Neighborhood
McCoy Commons 103D
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-4321
jbiermann@elon.edu
more »
Frank Hartfield
Community Director for the Historic Neighborhood
Long 102
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7316
fhartfield@elon.edu
more »
Annie Hester
Program Assistant - The Oaks
McCoy Commons 103
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-4321
ahester@elon.edu
more »
Tammy Hill
Program Assistant - Residence Life
Global Building C 103
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7300
thill@elon.edu
more »
Beth Jennings
Program Assistant - The Colonnades
Kivette Hall - Colonnades C 101
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7340
ejennings3@elon.edu
more »
Josh Jones
Community Director for the Danieley Neighborhood
Danieley Center-General 115
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7310
jjones104@elon.edu
more »
Mackenzie Kegley
Graduate Assistant for Historic Neighborhood
West 105
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7317
mkegley2@elon.edu
more »
Sarah Kehl
Program Assistant - Global Neighborhood
Global Commons 101
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7339
skehl@elon.edu
more »
Nolan Patouillet
Community Director for the Station at Mill Point Neighborhood
Station @ Mill Pt Amenity Bldg 106B
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7313
npatouillet@elon.edu
more »
Kaila Price
Community Director for the Global Neighborhood
Global Commons 101
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7339
kprice12@elon.edu
more »
Ian Reynolds
Assistant Director of Residence Life for Facilities and Housing Operations
Global Building C 103A
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7308
ireynolds2@elon.edu
more »
Yvette Ross
Program Assistant - Danieley Center
Danieley Center-General 105
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7310
rossyvet@elon.edu
more »
Amy Sanderson
Program Assistant - Station at Mill Point
Station @ Mill Pt Amenity Bldg 106
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7313
asanderson@elon.edu
more »
Amy Vaughn
Program Assistant for Residence Life - Historic Neighborhood
Sloan 118
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7316
avaughn4@elon.edu
more »
Cristina Vega
Community Director for the Colonnades Neighborhood
Kivette Hall - Colonnades C 101A
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7340
cvega3@elon.edu
more »
Caitlin Williams
Graduate Assistant for Danieley Neighborhood
Violet Hoffman Daniel Commons
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

cwilliams54@elon.edu
more »

Back to Student Life Deans Council page

Smith Jackson

Smith Jackson
Vice President for Student Life and
Dean of Students