Office of Student Life

Residence Life Staff
(336) 278-7300  website

Laura Arroyo
Associate Director of Residence Life for Residential Education
Global Building C 103G
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7300
larroyo@elon.edu
more »
MarQuita Barker
Associate Director of Residence Life for Operations and Information Management
Global Building C 103B
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7300
mbarker4@elon.edu
more »
Jaimie Biermann
Assistant Director of Residence Life - Danieley Center
Violet Hoffman Daniel Commons 105
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7310
jbiermann@elon.edu
more »
Dani Gates
Assistant Director of Residence Life - Historic Neighborhood
Sloan 116
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7316
dgates2@elon.edu
more »
Rike Habbel
Assistant Director of Residence Life - Colonnades
Kivette Hall - Colonnades C 101A
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7340
rhabbel@elon.edu
more »
Rei Haycraft
Assistant Director of Residence Life - Global Neighborhood
Global Commons 101
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7339
rhaycraft@elon.edu
more »
Annie Hester
Program Assistant - The Oaks
McCoy Commons 103
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-4321
ahester@elon.edu
more »
Tammy Hill
Program Assistant - Residence Life
Global Building C 103
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7300
thill@elon.edu
more »
Beth Jennings
Program Assistant - The Colonnades
Kivette Hall - Colonnades C 101
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7340
ejennings3@elon.edu
more »
Nolan Patouillet
Assistant Director of Residence Life - Mill Point
Station @ Mill Pt Amenity Bldg 106B
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7312
npatouillet@elon.edu
more »
Carol Plaster
Program Assistant - Residence Life - Global Neighborhood
Global Commons 101
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7339
cplaster@elon.edu
more »
Sean Rollolazo
Assistant Director of Residence Life - The Oaks
McCoy Commons 103
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-4321
srollolazo@elon.edu
more »
Yvette Ross
Program Assistant - Danieley Center
Danieley Center-General 105
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7310
rossyvet@elon.edu
more »
Amy Sanderson
Program Assistant - Station at Mill Point
Station @ Mill Pt Amenity Bldg 106
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7313
asanderson@elon.edu
more »
Caleb Tabor
Program Assistant - Housing Operations
Global Building C 103A
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7308
ctabor2@elon.edu
more »
Elaine Turner
Director of Residence Life
Global Building C 103F
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7300
eturner12@elon.edu
more »
Amy Vaughn
Program Assistant for Residence Life - Historic Neighborhood
Sloan 118
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7316
avaughn4@elon.edu
more »

Back to Student Life Deans Council page

Smith Jackson

Smith Jackson
Vice President for Student Life and
Dean of Students