Office of Student Life

Religious and Spiritual Life Staff
(336) 278-7729  website

Douglas Arms
InterVarsity Campus Ministry Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 215
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7356
darms@elon.edu
more »
Paul Barclay
Young Life College Part-time Affiliate
No Building Available
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

pbarclay@elon.edu
more »
Casey Chavara
Young Life College Director
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 215
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
cchavara@elon.edu
more »
Courtney Davis-Shoemaker
LEAF (Lutherans, Episcopalians and Friends) Campus Minister
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 215
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
cshoemaker4@elon.edu
more »
Jan Fuller
University Chaplain
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 107
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jfuller3@elon.edu
more »
Joel Harter
Associate Chaplain for Protestant Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jharter@elon.edu
more »
Trung Huynh-Duc
Catholic Campus Ministry Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 217
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
tduc@elon.edu
more »
Rebecca Joseph
Hillel Director and Associate Chaplain for Jewish Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 215
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7351
rjoseph4@elon.edu
more »
Patrick Mauney
Campus Outreach Affiliate Staff - non employee
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 211
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
pmauney@elon.edu
more »
Caroline McKinney
Peer Ministry Coordinator - Catholic Campus Ministry
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 217
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
cmckinney5@elon.edu
more »
Julie Nichols
Campus Outreach Women's Coordinator
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

jnichols13@elon.edu
more »
Brian Pennington
Director of the Center for the Study of Religion, Culture, and Society and Professor of Religious Studies
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 205
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5988
bpennington4@elon.edu
more »
Jan Register
Program Assistant - Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 100
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jregister@elon.edu
more »
David Springer
Campus Outreach Affiliate Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
dspringer@elon.edu
more »
Peter Thompson
Presbyterian Fellowship Chaplain
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

pthompson4@elon.edu
more »
Ginny Vellani
Coordinator of Jewish Student Life
Hillel House -401 E College Av
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7353
gvellani@elon.edu
more »
Gerry Waterman
Associate Chaplain for Catholic Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 221
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7355
gwaterman@elon.edu
more »

Back to Student Life Deans Council page

Smith Jackson

Smith Jackson
Vice President for Student Life and
Dean of Students