Elon University Home

Office of Student Life

Kernodle Center for Service Learning Staff
(336) 278-7250  website

Steven Caldwell
Campus Kitchen Coordinator
Moseley Center 230 C
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7129
scaldwell6@elon.edu
more »
Tammy Cobb
Assistant Director for Community Partnerships
Moseley Center 233B
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7250
tcobb@elon.edu
more »
Bob Frigo
Associate Director Kernodle Center for Service Learning and Community Engagement
Moseley Center 230
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7222
bfrigo@elon.edu
more »
Mary Morrison
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of the Kernodle Center for Service Learning and Community Engagement
Moseley Center 233D
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7250
mmorrison4@elon.edu
more »
Libby Otos
Program Assistant - Kernodle Center for Service Learning and Community Engagement
Moseley Center 230
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7250
lotos@elon.edu
more »
Evan Small
Assistant Director of the Kernodle Center for Student Programs
Moseley Center 230
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7249
esmall@elon.edu
more »

Back to Student Life Deans Council page

Smith Jackson

Smith Jackson
Vice President for Student Life and
Dean of Students