Office of Student Life

Office of the Vice President
(336) 278-7220

Jackie Allred
Program Assistant for the Assistant Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Campus Life
Moseley Center 221F
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7109
jallred@elon.edu
more »
Amanda Brewer
Weekend Violence Responder
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 104
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7200
abrewer7@elon.edu
more »
Jon Dooley
Assistant Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Campus Life
Moseley Center 221
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7109
jdooley4@elon.edu
more »
Evan Heiser
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Alamance Building 109
2188 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7220
eheiser@elon.edu
more »
Smith Jackson
Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students and Associate Professor
Alamance Building 109
2188 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7220
jacksons@elon.edu
more »
Susan Lindley
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Alamance Building 109
2188 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7220
slindley@elon.edu
more »
Jodean Schmiederer
Associate Dean of Students for Leadership and Honor Code and Assistant Professor
Center for Leadership 101A
2993 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5323
jschmiederer@elon.edu
more »
Rex Waters
Dean of Student Development and Assistant Professor
Moseley Center 206
2990 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7000
waters@elon.edu
more »

Back to Student Life Deans Council page

 

Smith Jackson

Smith Jackson
Vice President for Student Life and
Dean of Students