Diversity and Global Engagement

Provost Inclusive Community Team (PICT)

 

Brooke Barnett
Associate Provost for Inclusive Community and Professor of Communications with tenure
Alamance Building 120A
2200 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5659
bbarnett@elon.edu
more »
Matthew Antonio Bosch
Director of Gender and LGBTQIA Center
Moseley Center 211
2984 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6228
mbosch3@elon.edu
more »
Jon Dooley
Assistant Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Campus Life
Moseley Center 221
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7109
jdooley4@elon.edu
more »
Jan Fuller
University Chaplain
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 107
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jfuller3@elon.edu
more »
Steven House
Provost, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Professor of Biology
Alamance Building 120C
2200 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6647
shouse@elon.edu
more »
Smith Jackson
Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students and Associate Professor
Alamance Building 109
2188 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7220
jacksons@elon.edu
more »
Francois Masuka
Director of International Student and Faculty Scholar Services
Global Commons 303
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
fmasuka@elon.edu
more »
Jean Rattigan-Rohr
Faculty Administrative Fellow, Assistant to the President, Director of the Center for Access & Success & Associate Professor
Mooney 302J
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6259
jrohr@elon.edu
more »
Leigh-Anne Royster
Director of Inclusive Community Well-Being
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 104D
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7200
lroyster@elon.edu
more »
Carla Ugboro
Assistant Director of Human Resources for Employee Relations
Business Services 112 A
2070 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5560
cugboro@elon.edu
more »
Randy Williams
Presidential Fellow and Special Assistant to the President, Dean of Multicultural Affairs
Moseley Center 221B
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7243
rwilliams32@elon.edu
more »
Susan Wise
Coordinator of Disabilities Services
Duke 108I
2251 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6500
swise2@elon.edu
more »