University Advancement Staff Listing

Jeremy Allen
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Johnston Hall 202E
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-4687
jallen4@elon.edu
more »
Tait Arend
Director of Leadership Giving
Johnston Hall 206
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7429
tarend@elon.edu
more »
Rob Bacchus
Director of Annual Giving and Parent Programs
Johnston Hall 100
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7459
rbacchus@elon.edu
more »
Jordan Bacharach
Coordinator of Young Alumni and Student Engagement
Martin Alumni Center 201
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7424
jbacharach@elon.edu
more »
Sarah Bailey
Coordinator of Data Acquisition and Management
Johnston Hall 202G
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7436
sbailey8@elon.edu
more »
Brian Baker
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
Johnston Hall 208
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7453
bbaker7@elon.edu
more »
Jeremy Ball
Director of Advancement Services
Johnston Hall 202C
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7406
jball10@elon.edu
more »
John Barnhill
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
Johnston Hall 212
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7437
jbarnhill2@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Boozer
Coordinator of Regional Programs
Martin Alumni Center 202
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7443
jboozer@elon.edu
more »
Arayael Brandner
Alumni Engagement Officer
Martin Alumni Center 203
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7441
abrandner@elon.edu
more »
Loura Burnette
Receptionist/Program Assistant - University Advancement
Johnston Hall 103
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7460
lburnette@elon.edu
more »
Julie Davis
Program Assistant - Major and Planned Giving
Johnston Hall 200
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7457
jdavis50@elon.edu
more »
Karen De Roo
Program Assistant - Alumni Engagement
Martin Alumni Center 100
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7442
kderoo@elon.edu
more »
Carolyn DeFrancesco
Director of Planned Giving
Johnston Hall 209
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7454
cdefrancesco@elon.edu
more »
Jeanne Duvall
Special Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement
Johnston Hall 202
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7471
jduvall@elon.edu
more »
Kelly Elliston
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement
Johnston Hall 213
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7440
kelliston@elon.edu
more »
Brian Feeley
Director of Alumni Engagement
Martin Alumni Center 107
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7446
bfeeley@elon.edu
more »
John Gardner
Assistant Director of Major Gifts
Johnston Hall 209
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7432
jgardner9@elon.edu
more »
Sarah Graves
Coordinator of Annual Giving
Johnston Hall 202B
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7421
sgraves4@elon.edu
more »
Rachael Hart
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
Martin Alumni Center 204
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7425
rhart@elon.edu
more »
Marie-Claire Heller
Program Assistant - Office of Donor Relations
Johnston Hall 105
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7472
mheller4@elon.edu
more »
Jill Hollis
Alumni Engagement Officer
Martin Alumni Center 203
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7445
jhollis@elon.edu
more »
Merissa Lawson
Director of Development Research
Johnston Hall 211
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7467
mlawson3@elon.edu
more »
Michelle Martin
Program Assistant - Donor Relations
Johnston Hall 105D
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7451
mmartin2@elon.edu
more »
Megan McClure
Director of Development Communications
Johnston Hall 202H
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7404
mmcclure2@elon.edu
more »
Frances McKenzie
Coordinator of Database Management
Johnston Hall 202A
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7462
mckenzie@elon.edu
more »
Michelle McQuage
Coordinator of Annual Giving - Phonathon
Johnston Hall
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7447
mmcquage@elon.edu
more »
Beverly McQueen
Coordinator of Gift Records
Johnston Hall 202D
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7444
bmcqueen@elon.edu
more »
Jonathan Miller
Assistant Athletics Director/Director of the Phoenix Club
Alumni Field House 239A
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6797
jmiller54@elon.edu
more »
Kurt Moore
Director of Foundation Relations
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200A
2345 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5657
kmoore28@elon.edu
more »
Kara Nunnally
Coordinator of Parent Engagement
Johnston Hall 202
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7470
knunnally@elon.edu
more »
Sara Peterson
Director of Donor Relations
Johnston Hall 105A
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7469
petersos@elon.edu
more »
Jim Piatt
Vice President for University Advancement
Johnston Hall 213
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7440
jpiatt@elon.edu
more »
Talat Qazi
Coordinator of Donor Relations - Endowments
Johnston Hall 105C
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7468
tqazi@elon.edu
more »
Carrie Ritzler
Assistant Director of Annual Giving for Athletics
Alumni Field House 239C
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6503
critzler@elon.edu
more »
Jozi Snowberger
Director of Parent Engagement
Johnston Hall 202G
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7464
jsnowberger@elon.edu
more »
Tricia Teter
Alumni Engagement Officer
Martin Alumni Center 203
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7465
pteter@elon.edu
more »
Chandler Thompson
Coordinator of Annual Giving
Johnston Hall 202E
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7423
cthompson39@elon.edu
more »
Mary Alyson Touloupas
Assistant Director of Annual Giving for Athletics
Alumni Field House 239B
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6781
mtouloupas@elon.edu
more »
Durice White
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Martin Alumni Center 104
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7463
dwhite15@elon.edu
more »
Vicki Winslow
Coordinator of Donor Relations - Acknowledgments
Johnston Hall 105B
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7422
vwinslow@elon.edu
more »