University Advancement Staff Listing

Tait Arend
Director of Development
Johnston Hall 205A
2615 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7429
tarend@elon.edu
more »
Sarah Bailey
Assistant Director of Advancement Services - Data Management
South Campus Office Building 114
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7436
sbailey8@elon.edu
more »
Brian Baker
Associate Vice President and Director of Principal Gifts
Johnston Hall 208
2615 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7453
bbaker7@elon.edu
more »
Jeremy Ball
Director of Advancement Services
South Campus Office Building 115
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7406
jball10@elon.edu
more »
Dan Barmmer
Development Research Analyst
Johnston Hall 211
2615 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7450
dbarmmer@elon.edu
more »
John Barnhill
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
South Campus Office Building 109
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7437
jbarnhill2@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Boozer
Assistant Director of Regional Engagement
Martin Alumni Center 103
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7443
jboozer@elon.edu
more »
Breanne Boyd
Coordinator of Data Management
South Campus Office Building 113C
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7461
bboyd8@elon.edu
more »
Ginny Brown
Program Assistant for Annual Giving
South Campus Office Building 100
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7455
gbrown16@elon.edu
more »
Pat Burton
Director of Donor Relations
South Campus Office Building 117
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7473
pburton@elon.edu
more »
Steve Codner
Director of Annual Giving
South Campus Office Building 104
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7459
scodner@elon.edu
more »
Conner Croxson
Alumni Engagement Officer
Martin Alumni Center 203
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7441
mcroxson@elon.edu
more »
Julie Davis
Program Assistant - Major and Planned Giving
Johnston Hall 202
2615 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7457
jdavis50@elon.edu
more »
Karen De Roo
Program Assistant - Alumni Engagement
Martin Alumni Center 100
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7442
kderoo@elon.edu
more »
Carolyn DeFrancesco
Director of Planned Giving
Johnston Hall 202C
2615 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7454
cdefrancesco@elon.edu
more »
Michelle Doebler
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
South Campus Office Building 103
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7447
mdoebler@elon.edu
more »
Jeanne Duvall
Special Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement
Johnston Hall 201
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7471
jduvall@elon.edu
more »
Kelly Elliston
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement
Johnston Hall 200
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7440
kelliston@elon.edu
more »
Brian Feeley
Director of Alumni Engagement
Martin Alumni Center 107
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7446
bfeeley@elon.edu
more »
Durice Galloway
Assistant Director of Development
Johnston Hall 202G
2615 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7463
dwhite15@elon.edu
more »
John Gardner
Executive Director of Campaign Operations
Johnston Hall 212
2615 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7432
jgardner9@elon.edu
more »
Jaleh Hagigh
Director of Campaign Communications and Events
Johnston Hall 206
2615 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7416
hagigh@elon.edu
more »
Jill Hollis
Assistant Director of Homecoming and Special Events
Martin Alumni Center 204
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7445
jhollis@elon.edu
more »
Jordan Joshua
Alumni Engagement Officer
Martin Alumni Center 203
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7425
jjoshua@elon.edu
more »
Merissa Lawson
Director of Development Research
Johnston Hall 210
2615 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7467
mlawson3@elon.edu
more »
Michelle Martin
Coordinator of Gift Records
South Campus Office Building 113D
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7451
mmartin2@elon.edu
more »
Megan McClure
Director of Development Communications
South Campus Office Building 106
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7404
mmcclure2@elon.edu
more »
Frances McKenzie
Coordinator of Database Management
South Campus Office Building 113B
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7462
mckenzie@elon.edu
more »
Beverly McQueen
Assistant Director of Advancement Services - Gift Records
South Campus Office Building 116
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7444
bmcqueen@elon.edu
more »
Jonathan Miller
Assistant Athletics Director/Director of the Phoenix Club
Alumni Field House 239A
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6797
jmiller54@elon.edu
more »
Kurt Moore
Director of Foundation Relations
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200A
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5657
kmoore28@elon.edu
more »
Kara Nunnally
Coordinator of Parent Engagement
Johnston Hall 202E
2615 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7470
knunnally@elon.edu
more »
Jim Piatt
Vice President for University Advancement
Johnston Hall 213
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7440
jpiatt@elon.edu
more »
Brad Polen
Coordinator of Annual Giving - Student Calling Program
South Campus Office Building 002A
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-4579
bpolen@elon.edu
more »
Talat Qazi
Coordinator of Donor Relations - Endowments
South Campus Office Building 113E
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7468
tqazi@elon.edu
more »
Carrie Ritzler
Assistant Director of Annual Giving for Athletics
Alumni Field House 239C
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6503
critzler@elon.edu
more »
Alex Saylor
Advancement Communications Coordinator and Program Assistant
South Campus Office Building 108
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7475
asaylor@elon.edu
more »
Devlin Shaw
Assistant Director of Development
Johnston Hall 202H
2615 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-4687
dshaw7@elon.edu
more »
Deidra Smith
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
Martin Alumni Center 202
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7448
dsmith79@elon.edu
more »
Jozi Snowberger
Director of Parent Engagement
Johnston Hall 202F
2615 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7464
jsnowberger@elon.edu
more »
Tricia Teter
Sr. Alumni Engagement Officer
Martin Alumni Center 201
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7465
pteter@elon.edu
more »
Chandler Thompson
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
South Campus Office Building 102
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7423
cthompson39@elon.edu
more »
Mary Alyson Touloupas
Assistant Director of Annual Giving for Athletics
Alumni Field House 239B
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6781
mtouloupas@elon.edu
more »
Joe Ward
Coordinator of Regional Alumni Engagement
Martin Alumni Center 203
2605 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7424
jward18@elon.edu
more »
Vicki Winslow
Coordinator of Donor Relations - Acknowledgments
South Campus Office Building 113F
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7422
vwinslow@elon.edu
more »