Senior Class Giving

The Senior Class Giving Committee

The Senior Class Giving Committee is a group of Elon leaders committed to educating classmates on the crucial need for private donations while also encouraging them to begin their support of the University. Please email Chandler Thompson,, if you are interested in serving on the committee for the Class of 2016 campaign.

2015-2016 Committee Members:

Mac McCann (Committee Chair)
Morgan O'Brien (Activities & Events Director)
Ryan Rabbitt (Student Relations Director)
Marisa Pareti (Communications Director)
Courtney Sola (Communications Director)
Marshall Moore (Stewardship Director)
Danielle Parris (Social Media Assistant)
Sean Barry (Senior Class President)
Avery Steadman (SGA President)
Samuel Ackerman
Alexis Bacciocco
Linley Benson
Ryan Boudreau
Emily Bourke
Price Bruno
Cole Carros
Justin Corwin
Alaina D'Arcangelo
Kelley Dodge
Hannah Green
Hailey Greene
Megan Griffin
Jack Hardy
Kelley Hill
Simone Jasper
Marlee Jones
Paige Kelloway
Adam Knaszak
Marika Rafte
Jensen Roll
Ruthie Robinson
Rebecca Rosenblat
Reese Rotella
Doug Spencer

Senior Class Giving Committee Job Descriptions: