Catholic Campus Ministry - 25th Anniversary

Catholic Campus Ministry is celebrating our 25th anniversary on Elon's campus this year.

We are currently assembling a committee to plan this reunion and will have more updates about a schedule of events for the weekend soon! In the meantime, please save the date for Homecoming 2014, taking place October 17-19.

If you are interested in serving on the committee, please email Rachael Hart, assistant director of alumni engagement.

Reunion Committee

Committee Chair

Justin Sposato '10 

Committee Member

Jaya Martin '02
Diana Pulupa '05
Derek Powers '06
Amanda Zamzes '08 G'14 (fundraising co-chair)
Rob Smeaton '09
Kara Cowdrick '10
Lauren Wisniewski '10 
Jordan McFarland '11
Nick Ochsner '11
Ed O'Connell '11
Erin Sawyer '11
Tracy Schell '11
Mallory Hinzman '12 
Kati Henry '13
Nick Martin '13 (fundraising co-chair)
Joshua McGee '13

Additional Volunteers

Julie Salvatore '05 
Brian Dudiak '12

CCM Staff Liaisons

Father Gerry Waterman, Catholic Campus Minister
T. Huynh-Duc, Catholic Campus Ministry Staff