Student Union Board - 30th Anniversary

The Student Union Board (SUB) is celebrating our 30th anniversary on Elon's campus this year.

We are currently assembling a committee to plan this reunion and will have more updates about a schedule of events for the weekend soon! In the meantime, please save the date for Homecoming 2014, taking place October 17-19.

If you are interested in serving on the committee, please email Rachael Hart, assistant director of alumni engagement.

Reunion Committee

Committee Chair


Committee Member

Dave DeClark '81
Blair Thompson '83
Jim Bush '91
Joe Stanko '94
Steve Wagner '05
Kate McCulley Radford '08
Anna Davis '10
Katie Gettier '11
Lauren Leonard '11
My Nguyen '11 (communications co-chair)
Andrew Parker '11
Daniel Henke '12
Amanda Long '12 (communications co-chair)
Emily Brenner '13
Joe Ziemba '13
Rachaele Andrews '14 
James Davies '14
Daniela Nava '15

Additional Volunteers

Jeanette Drake '06
Raechel Hester '06

SUB Staff Liaisons

Janis Baughman, Director of Student Activities
Adam Bell, Assistant Director of Student Activities