Elon University Alumni Association

Elon LGBTQIA Alumni Network Leadership

The leadership team works together to uphold the mission and purpose of the LGBTQIA Alumni Network, including engaging LGBTQIA Alumni. The team meets quarterly to facilitate the leadership and direction of the network and hold their positions for one year. If you are interested in joining the LGBTQIA Alumni Network leadership team, please contact the Office of Alumni Engagement at alumni@elon.edu

Rachel Della Valle '05 - President
Durham, N.C.

Michael Bumbry '07 - Vice President
Chicago, Ill.

Laura Lee Sturn - Communications Chair
Seattle, Wa.

Caleb Tabor - Homecoming & Special Events Co-Chair
Burlington, N.C

Chris Hood '08 - Outreach & Networking Co-Chair
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Liz Moffitt ' 08 G'12- Outreach & Networking Co-Chair
Durham, N.C.

Brian O’Shea '04 - Scholarship & Philanthropy Chair
New York, NY

Ben Smith '09 - Awards & Recognition Chair
Washington, D.C.



Select a highlighted day to see its events.