Elon University - Elon Fund
 
 

University Advancement Staff

Jim PiattJim Piatt, Vice President for University Advancement
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
jpiatt@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7440
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
Ethel AllenEthel Allen, Director of Advancement Services
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
eallen2@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7406
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Jeremy Allen, Coordinator of Affinity Giving
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:  jallen4@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7425
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Elon Directory Tait Arend, Major Gifts Officer
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: tarend@elon.edu
Phone #: (336)278-7429
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
Brian Baker, Director of Major Gifts
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
bbaker7@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7453
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
 

John Barnhill, Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: jbarnhill2@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7437
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Elon DirectoryKathryn Bennett, Program Assistant for Major Gifts
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
kbennett9@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7431
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
Kim Bradsher, Program Assistant for Annual Giving and Parent Programs
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: kbradsher2@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7455
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
Loura Burnette, Advancement Receptionist/Program Assistant
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail :
lburnette@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7460
Fax #: (336) 278-7456
 

Maggie Byerly, Director of Annual Giving and Parent ProgramsAddress: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
mbyerly@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7459
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Melisha Chamra, Associate Director of Annual Giving
Address: 2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
mchamra@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7464
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
Charles 'Chuck' Davis, Assistant Vice President / Director of Ever Elon Campaign
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
cdavis11@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7443
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
Jeanne Duvall, Stewardship Coordinator
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: jduvall@elon.edu
Phone #: (336)278-7471
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
Kelly Elliston, Program Assistantfor Alumni Relations
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: kelliston@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7442
Fax #: (336) 278-7456

Christina Esters, Coordinator of Foundation and Community Engagement
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: cesters@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7446
Fax #: (336) 278-7456

Monica Glover, Assistant to the Associate Dean for Development and Special Events Coordinator, Elon School of Law
Address: 2005 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:mglover2@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7425
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
 
Jaleh Hagigh, Director of Advancement Communications
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: hagigh.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7416
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
Sallie Hutton, Director of Alumni Relations
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
shutton2@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7461
Fax #: (336) 278-7456

John Keegan, Director of Development for Athletics
Address: 2500 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:keeganj@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6709

   
Eugenia Leggett, Associate Dean of Development, Elon School of Law
Address: 2005 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
eleggett@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-9209
Michelle Martin, Program Assistant for Stewardship Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
mmartin2@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7451
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
Frances McKenzie, Coordinator of Database Management
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
mckenzie@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7462
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
Beverly A. McQueen, Coordinator of Gift Records
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
bmcqueen@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7444
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
  Jonathan Miller, Director of Annual Giving for Athletics
Address: 2500 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: jmiller54@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6797
 
Louise Newton, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
newtonl@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7440
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
 

 

   
Elon DirectorySara Peterson, Director of Stewardship
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
petersos@elon.edu
Phone #:(336) 278-7469
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Will Powell, Assistant Director of Annual Giving - Athletics
Address: 2500 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: wpowell6@elon.edu 
Phone #: (336) 278-6063

   
Gavin Sands, Annual Giving Calling Officer
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: gsands@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7436
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
 

 

Elon DirectoryJozi Snowberger, Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Parent Programs
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
jsnowberger@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-4687
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
   
Amanda Zamzes, Program Assistant for Donor Relations
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:
azamzes@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7468
Fax #: (336) 278-7458