Cultural Calendar, Spring 2010

Cultural Programs Staff

Mary Alice Bragg
University Organist
Center for the Arts
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5605
mbragg@elon.edu
more »
Jeff Clark
Executive Director of Cultural and Special Programs
Center for the Arts 101C
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5605
jclark28@elon.edu
more »
Joan Dawson
Program Assistant - Cultural Programs
Center for the Arts 101B
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5605
jdawson9@elon.edu
more »
Rick Earl
Technical Director for Cultural and Special Programs
Center for the Arts 157
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5644
rearl@elon.edu
more »
Patti Gibbons
Associate Director of Cultural and Special Programs
Whitley 104
2261 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5565
pgibbons@elon.edu
more »
Sam Moryoussef
Assistant Technical Director
Center for the Arts 108A
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5718
smoryoussef@elon.edu
more »