Cultural Calendar, Spring 2010

Cultural Programs Staff

Josh Bothwell
Assistant Technical Director
Center for the Arts 160
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6627
jbothwell@elon.edu
more »
Mary Alice Bragg
Music Facilitator
Center for the Arts
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5605
mbragg@elon.edu
more »
Wendy Bridges
Program Assistant for Cultural Programs
Center for the Arts 101
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5605
wbridges@elon.edu
more »
Jeff Clark
Executive Director of Cultural and Special Programs
Center for the Arts 101C
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5605
jclark28@elon.edu
more »
Rick Earl
Production Manager for Cultural and Special Programs
Center for the Arts 157
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5644
rearl@elon.edu
more »
Patti Gibbons
Associate Director of Cultural and Special Programs
Whitley 104
2261 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5565
pgibbons@elon.edu
more »
Greg Thorn
Technical Director, Cultural and Special Programs
Center for the Arts 160
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5718
gthorn@elon.edu
more »