2017-2018 Committee Members

Faculty Members:

  • Kevin Agnew, Accounting
  • Diane Duffy, Physician Assistant Studies 
  • Ben Hannam, ATACC Chair, Communications
  • Rachel Force, Psychology
  • Heidi Hollingsworth, Education
  • Todd Lee, Faculty Fellow for Technology, Mathematics (non-voting)
  • Dave Powell, Computing Sciences and Business Administration
  • Michael Smith, Performing Arts

Staff Members:

  • Christopher Waters, Assistant VP of Technology & CIO
  • Joan Ruelle, Dean and University Librarian (non-voting)

Student Members:

  • Jazz Harris
  • Haley Rupp

Friends of ATACC:

  • Kelly Reimer, Director of Teaching and Learning Technologies (non-voting)
  • Pat Donohue, Director of Campus Technology Support (non-voting)
  • Matt Howell, Assistant Director of Campus Technology Support (non-voting)