Staff Professional Development Committee

 
The Staff Professional Development Committee will serve in an advisory function to the Office of Leadership & Professional Development. 
 
Members
Shaunta Alvarez
Archives Librarian and Assistant Librarian
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 204B
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6531
salvarez@elon.edu
more »
Erin Andrews
Athletics Business Manager
Alumni Field House 239E
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6125
eandrews2@elon.edu
more »
Nicki Elliott
Distribution Services Associate
Dickson Building
2000 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5418
nelliott@elon.edu
more »
Lorie Gaines
Program Assistant - Academic Advising
Duke 108
2251 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6500
lgaines2@elon.edu
more »
Kim Giles
Resources and Communications Coordinator
Moseley Center 140
2020 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6544
kgiles@elon.edu
more »
Scott Jean
Technical Services Coordinator
McCoy Commons 107B
2010 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5555
sjean@elon.edu
more »
Deirdre Lea
Human Resources Project Manager
Business Services 107
2070 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5560
dlea2@elon.edu
more »
Deandra Little
Director, Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning and Associate Professor of English
Belk Pavilion-Teaching&Learning 103
2610 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5205
dlittle@elon.edu
more »
Dale Lunsford
Assistant to the Dean and Associate Deans at the Elon University School of Law
Elon University School of Law 111F
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9204
dlunsford2@elon.edu
more »
Zaire McCoy
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Inman Admissions Building 218
2700 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-3566
zmccoy@elon.edu
more »
Mary Morrison
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of the Kernodle Center for Service Learning and Community Engagement
Moseley Center 233D
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7250
mmorrison4@elon.edu
more »
Leigh-Anne Royster
Director of Inclusive Community Well-Being
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 104D
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7200
lroyster@elon.edu
more »
Carrie Ryan
Director of Auxiliary Services
Alamance Building 213
2970 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5584
cryan2@elon.edu
more »
Vicki Winslow
Coordinator of Donor Relations - Acknowledgments
South Campus Office Building 113F
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7422
vwinslow@elon.edu
more »

Non-Voting Members

Ann Flaherty
Director of Leadership and Professional Development
Leadership & Professional Deve 102
2067 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6123
aflaherty2@elon.edu
more »
John Lew
Executive Director for Human Resources
Business Services 103
2070 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5560
jlew@elon.edu
more »