Staff Professional Development Committee

 
The Staff Professional Development Committee will serve in an advisory function to the Office of Leadership & Professional Development. 
 
Members
Erin Andrews
Athletics Business Manager
Alumni Field House 239E
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6125
eandrews2@elon.edu
more »
Terry Buckley
Assistant to the Dean and University Librarian
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 225
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6579
buckleyt@elon.edu
more »
Maggie Castor
Program Coordinator for Inclusive Community and Well-Being
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 104G
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7265
mcastor@elon.edu
more »
Nicki Elliott
Distribution Services Associate
Dickson Building
2000 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5418
nelliott@elon.edu
more »
Kim Giles
Resources and Communications Coordinator
Moseley Center 140
2020 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6544
kgiles@elon.edu
more »
Scott Jean
Technical Services Coordinator
McCoy Commons 107B
2010 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5555
sjean@elon.edu
more »
Dale Lunsford
Assistant to the Dean and Associate Deans at the Elon University School of Law
Elon University School of Law 111F
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9204
dlunsford2@elon.edu
more »
Zaire McCoy
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Inman Admissions Building 218
2700 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-3566
zmccoy@elon.edu
more »
Mary Morrison
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of the Kernodle Center for Service Learning and Community Engagement
Moseley Center 233D
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7250
mmorrison4@elon.edu
more »
Janet Rauhe
Manager of Phoenix Card Services
McCoy Commons 201
2650 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5436
jrauhe@elon.edu
more »
Carrie Ryan
Director of Auxiliary Services
Alamance Building 213
2970 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5584
cryan2@elon.edu
more »
Sara Shechter
Assistant Director of Career Services, Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences
Moseley Center 140
2020 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6522
sshechter@elon.edu
more »
Mary Southern
Project Manager for Provost and Academic Affairs Operations
Alamance Building 120
2200 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6636
msouthern4@elon.edu
more »
Vicki Winslow
Coordinator of Donor Relations - Acknowledgments
South Campus Office Building 113F
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7422
vwinslow@elon.edu
more »

Non-Voting Members

Ann Flaherty
Director of Leadership and Professional Development
Leadership & Professional Deve 102
2067 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6123
aflaherty2@elon.edu
more »
John Lew
Executive Director for Human Resources
Business Services 103
2070 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5560
jlew@elon.edu
more »