Staff Professional Development Committee

The Staff Professional Development Committee will serve in an advisory function to the Office of Leadership & Professional Development. The members are listed below:
Shaunta Alvarez, Library 
Erin Andrews, Athletics 

Lorie Gaines, Administrative Professional 

John Gardner, University Advancement 

Kim Giles, Liaison to Staff Advisory Council
Don Grady, Academic Affairs 

Scott Jean, Campus Safety and Police 

Deirdre Lea, Staff Liaison 

Zaire McCoy, Admissions 

Mary Morrison, Student Life 

Carrie Ryan, Business, Finance, and Technology 

Sara Shechter, Student Professional Development Center 

Nikki Elliott, Physical Plant 

Non-Voting Members
Ann Flaherty, Leadership and Professional Development

Ron Klepcyk, Human Resources