2016-17 Executive Board

Dr. Nido R. Qubein, President
High Point University
High Point, NC
Dr. Jo Allen, President
Meredith College
Raleigh, NC

Dr. Carol Quillen, President
Davidson College
Davidson, NC

Dr. Harold L. Martin, Sr., Chancellor
NC A & T State University
Greensboro, NC

Dr. Mary E. Rittling, President
Davidson County Community College
Lexington, NC

Dr. Mary K. Grant, Chancellor
UNC Asheville 

Dr. Leo M. Lambert, President
Elon University
Elon, NC

Dr. David O. Belcher, Chancellor
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC

Dr. James A. Anderson, Chancellor
Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC

Ex Officio

Dr. Smith Jackson, Vice President for
Student Life and Dean of Students
Elon University, Elon, NC
Dr. Randy Parker, President
Guilford Technical Community College
Jamestown, NC

Ex Officio

Leslie Garvin, MSW, Executive Director
North Carolina Campus Compact

  • Chancellor Kenneth Peacock, Appalachian State University, served as Chair from 2008-2014. 
  • President Leo Lambert, Elon University, served as Chair from 2002-2008.