Campus Recreation

2016 - 2017 SPECIAL EVENTS

DATE & TIMEEVENT
Sunday, August 28, 6:30pm Community on the Commons
Monday, August 29, 4:00pm Group Exercise Preview Day
Wednesday, August 31, 4:00pm & 5:00pm Job Informational Sessions
Thursday, September 1, 4:00pm & 5:00pm Job Informational Sessions
Friday, September 2, 4:00pm SportsFest
Sunday, October 9, 8:00pm Night Golf
Wednesday, October 19 - Friday, November 18 Swim to Florida
Saturday, October 22 Homecoming Brick Run/Walk
Friday, October 28, 3:00pm Cycle Mania
Wednesday, February 1, 4:00pm & 5:00pm  Job Informational Sessions
Thursday, February 2, 4:00pm & 5:00pm Job Informational Sessions
Monday, February 20 - Friday, February 24 Love Your Body Week
Friday, February 24, 4:00pm Zumbathon
Thursday, March 10, 4:00pm Battleship
Wednesday, May 3, 8:30pm Glowga