#

Contact the Office of Student Conduct

Office Location:  Center for Leadership, Suite 102

Mailing Address:  2975 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244

Phone:  (336) 278-7271

 

Randall Williams, Director of Student Conduct
rwilliams35@elon.edu

Chris Jamison, Assistant Director of Student Conduct
cjamison3@elon.edu

 

Whitney Gregory
Assistant Dean of Students
Center for Leadership 102E
2975 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7200
wgregory@elon.edu
more »
Randall Williams
Director of Student Conduct
Center for Leadership 102E
2975 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7271
rwilliams35@elon.edu
more »
Chris Jamison
Title IX Investigator
Leadership & Professional Deve 103
2067 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6918
cjamison3@elon.edu
more »
Anita Bryant
Program Assistant for Office of Student Conduct
Center for Leadership 102
2975 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7271
abryant9@elon.edu
more »
Detric Robinson
Assistant Director, Office of Student Conduct
Center for Leadership 102
2975 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7271
drobinson11@elon.edu
more »
Jenni Spangenberg
Interim Director of Student Conduct
Center for Leadership 102e
2975 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7271
jspangenberg2@elon.edu
more »