Eating Disorder Resources

North Carolina

Willow Place Asheville, NCwww.willowplaceforwomen.com
Tapestry Treatment Program Brevard, NCwww.tapestrync.com
UNC Center for Eating Disorders Chapel Hill, NCwww.unceatingdisorders.org
Renfrew Center of NC Charlotte, NCwww.renfrewcenter.com
Carolina House Durham, NCwww.carolinaeatingdisorders.com
Structure House Durham, NCwww.structurehouse.com
Veritas Collaborative Durham, NCwww.veritascollaborative.com

Other States

Monte Nido Mailbu, CAwww.montenido.com
Timberline Knolls Lemont, ILwww.timberlineknolls.com
Austen Riggs Center Stockbridge, MAwww.austenriggs.org
Center for Change Orem, UTwww.centerforchange.com