IFC Chapters at Elon

The Elon University Interfraternity Council (IFC) governs the male fraternities that are members of the North American Interfraternity Conference (NIC). The Interfraternity Council believes that true fraternity is nurtured in an atmosphere of social and moral responsibility, respect for duly constituted authority, and loyalty to the principles of higher education. There are currently 7 IFC chapters recognized at Elon University. 

To learn more about the Interfraternity Council, click here.

 Delta Upsilon                                                      Kappa Alpha Order

 Kappa Sigma                                                       Lambda Chi Alpha

 Sigma Chi                                                              Sigma Phi Epsilon

Zeta Beta Tau