2015 Fraternity & Sorority Officers

Please help us congratulate and welcome our newly elected officers! These officers will transition and assume office at the beginning of the Spring '15 semester.


President - Nate May
Vice President - William Stark
Director of Education - Kyle Maney
Director of Recruitment - Corey Ganim
Director of Service - Brett Spelker
Director of Scholarship - James Henderson
Director of Public Relations - Liam Dugan


President: Danielle Williams
Vice President: Jonathan Glover
Director of Adminstration: Shawna Mayo
Director of Finances: Kennedy Ojimadu
Director of Public Relations: Danielle Deavens
Director of Special Events: Morgan Fleming


President, Kayla Hammer
Vice President, Jordan Lockhart
Director of Recruitment, Courtney Sola
Assistant Director of Recruitment, Morgan Koenig
Director of Public Relations, TBD
Director of Service, Victoria Ford
Director of Scholarship, Courtney Crowell
Director of Education, Margaux Holly
Director of Finance and Administration, Kathryn Canney


House Captains

Collin Donahue, Sigma Pi
Emily Keefe, Zeta Tau Alpha
Mary Kate Maloney, Alpha Omicron Pi
Aidan Dyer, Delta Upsilon
Mary Asimos, Phi Mu
Cadence Dingler, Alpha Chi Omega
Olivia Morrow, Sigma Sigma Sigma
Ingrid Frahm, Alpha Xi Delta
Richard Ford, Sigma Chi
Luke Walker, Kappa Sigma
James Metzler, Kappa Alpha Order
Peter Goltz, Pi Kappa Phi
Elizabeth Sellers-Bruch, Kappa Delta
Brett Leister, Sigma Phi Epsilon
Tyler Stone, Zeta Beta Tau
Sydney Griffin, Alpha Kappa Alpha
Jan Erickson, Sigma Kappa
Diana Stancy, Delta Delta Delta
Michael O'Brien, Lamba Chi Alpha