Elon University Home

Staff Affiliates

The Mulitcultural Center works with many different staff members from various deparments and organizations to help promote diversity throughout campus

Hispanic/Latino Liaison

Sylvia Munoz
Director of the Spanish Center
Spanish Center
(336) 278-6516
munozs@elon.edu

LGBTQ Liaison

Kirstin Ringelberg
Associate Professor - Art History
Art and Art History
(336) 278-5249
kringelberg@elon.edu

Academic Advising Liaison

Troy Martin
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Academic Advising
(336) 278-6500
tmartin5@elon.edu

College Access and Success

Darris Means
Elon Academy Associate Director
Elon Academy
(336) 278-6285
dmeans@elon.edu

Disability Services Liaison

Susan Wise
Coordinator of Disabilities Services
Academic Advising
(336) 278-6500
swise2@elon.edu

Jewish Student Liaison

Nancy Luberoff
Hillel Campus Director
Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life
(336) 278-7729
Fax: 336-278-4103
nluberoff@elon.edu

International Student Liaison

Francois Masuka
Director of International Student and Faculty Scholar Services
Isabella Cannon International Centre
(336) 278-6700
fmasuka@elon.edu

College Access and Success


Deborah Long
Director of the Elon Academy & Professor - Education
Elon Academy
(336) 278-5859
dlong@elon.edu

Mutlicultural Recruitment


Cindy Barr
Associate Dean of Admissions
Admissions
(336) 278-3566
cbarr@elon.edu