Meet the Staff

Randy Williams
Associate Vice President for Campus Engagement and Assistant Professor
Powell Building 106
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7919
rwilliams32@elon.edu
more »
Brandon Bell
Assistant Director of The Center for Race, Ethnicity, and Diversity Education
Moseley Center 221I
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7244
bbell5@elon.edu
more »
Ty Jean
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of the Center for Race, Ethnicity, and Diversity
Moseley Center 221D
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7243
tjean2@elon.edu
more »
Reiney Lin
Assistant Director of the Center for Race, Ethnicity, and Diversity Education
Moseley Center 221
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7243
rlin2@elon.edu
more »
Cherrel Miller Dyce
Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 307B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5972
cdyce@elon.edu
more »
Sylvia Munoz
Associate Director for the Center for Race, Ethnicity, and Diversity Education/Director of the Spanish Center
Moseley Center 221
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6516
munozs@elon.edu
more »
Diana Prieto Viñas
Assistant Director of the Spanish Center in the Center for Race Ethnicity, and Diversity Education
Carlton Building 114C
2991 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6518
dprietovinas@elon.edu
more »
Marilyn Slade
Program Assistant - The Center for Race, Ethnicity, and Diversity Education
Moseley Center 221
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7243
mslade3@elon.edu
more »