Meet the Staff

Presidential Fellow and Special Assistant to the President,
Dean of Multicultural Affairs

 

Randy Williams
rwilliams32@elon.edu
(336) 278-7243

Associate Director

 
 
Carla Fullwood
cfullwood@elon.edu
(336) 278-7243

Associate Director, Director of El Centro

 

 
Sylvia Munoz
munozs@elon.edu
(336) 278-7243

Assistant Director

 
 
Jamie Butler
jbutler18@elon.edu
(336) 278-7243

Assistant Director of El Centro

 

Diana Prieto Vinas
dprietovinas@elon.edu
(336) 278-6518

Faculty Fellow

 
 
Cherrel Miller-Dyce
cdyce@elon.edu
(336) 278-7243

Program Assistant 

 
 
Marilyn Slade
mslade3@elon.edu
(336) 278-7243