Christian Life at Elon

University Chaplains

Christian Life at Elon is overseen by three campus Chaplains:

Jan Fuller
University Chaplain and Lecturer
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 107
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jfuller3@elon.edu
more »
Joel Harter
Associate Chaplain for Protestant Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 211
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jharter@elon.edu
more »
Peter Tremblay
Associate Chaplain for Catholic Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 221
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7355
ptremblay@elon.edu
more »

Affiliate Campus Ministers

Catholic Campus Ministry

Trung Huynh-Duc
Director, Catholic Campus Ministry
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 217
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
tduc@elon.edu
more »
Tricia McCarthy
Coordinator of Faith Formation, Catholic Campus Ministry
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 217
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
pmccarthy3@elon.edu
more »
Leah Breindel
Student Ministry Coordinator, Catholic Campus Ministry
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 217
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
lbreindel@elon.edu
more »

Campus Outreach

David Springer
Campus Outreach Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
dspringer@elon.edu
more »
Tyler Lee
Campus Outreach Men's Coordinator
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
tlee13@elon.edu
more »

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship

Katie Arms
InterVarsity Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
karms2@elon.edu
more »

Leaf Christian Fellowship (Lutherans, Episcopalians, & Friends)

Julie Tonnesen
LEAF (Lutherans, Episcopalians and Friends) Campus Minister
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jtonnesen@elon.edu
more »

UKirk-Wesley Presbyterian Methodist Fellowship

Taylor Barner
Presbyterian Campus Minister
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
tbarner@elon.edu
more »

Young Life College