Christian Life at Elon

University Chaplains

Christian Life at Elon is overseen by three campus Chaplains:

Jan Fuller
University Chaplain / Lecturer
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 107
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jfuller3@elon.edu
more »
Joel Harter
Associate University Chaplain / Director of the Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 211
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jharter@elon.edu
more »
Peter Tremblay
Associate Chaplain for Catholic Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 221
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7355
ptremblay@elon.edu
more »

Affiliate Campus Ministers

Catholic Campus Ministry

Trung Huynh-Duc
Director of Catholic Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 213
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
tduc@elon.edu
more »
Tricia McCarthy
Coordinator of Faith Formation, Catholic Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 213
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
pmccarthy3@elon.edu
more »
Leah Breindel
Student Ministry Coordinator, Catholic Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 213
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
lbreindel@elon.edu
more »

Campus Outreach

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship

Katie Arms
InterVarsity Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
karms2@elon.edu
more »

Leaf Christian Fellowship (Lutherans, Episcopalians, & Friends)

Julie Tonnesen
LEAF (Lutherans, Episcopalians and Friends) Campus Minister
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jtonnesen@elon.edu
more »

UKirk-Wesley Presbyterian Methodist Fellowship

Taylor Barner
Presbyterian Campus Minister
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
tbarner@elon.edu
more »

Young Life College