Residence Life

Central Office Staff

Global C, 103
Open Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm
Phone: 336-278-7300
Email: residencelife@elon.edu

Uchenna Baker, PhD
Assistant Dean of Campus Life/Director of Residence Life
ubaker@elon.edu

MarQuita Barker
Senior Associate Director of Residence Life 
mbarker4@elon.edu

Aliana Harrison
Associate Director of Residence Life for Residential Education and Community Development
aharrison3@elon.edu

Jennifer Spangenberg
Associate Director of Residence Life for Leadership and Staff Development
jspangenberg2@elon.edu

Ian Reynolds
Assistant Director of Residence Life for Facilities and Housing Operations
ireynolds2@elon.edu

Tracy Pace
Program Assistant
tpace@elon.edu