Residence Life

Housing Selection Timeline

Learning Communities
Friday January 9   Applications available online at 8:00 am
Tuesday February 3  Learning communities at College Coffee
Monday February 9   Apps due by 5:00 pm
Monday February 23   Assignments posted online

Fraternity/Sorority Housing
Wednesday February 11  Housing info session 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm in Lakeside 214
Thursday February 19  Rosters due to Greek life office by 3pm
Tuesday February 24  Assignments posted online

Rising Junior/Senior Housing Selection
Station at Mill Point Sign Up
Wednesday February 25  Current SMP students who wish to return
Thursday February 26 Other Rising JR/SR
Other On-Campus Apartments/Residence Halls
Mon. March 2  Rising JR/SR who wish to return to their apartment in Oaks, Danieley, Crest
Wednesday March 4  Rising JR/SR Change assignments until cap is reached

Rising Sophomore Housing Selection
Signup for an apartment or residence hall space
Wednesday March 11  Sophomores sign up for housing

Application to Participate in Housing Selection (Off campus students wanting to live back on)
Friday  January 30   Application Due
Tuesday February 3  Approval/Denial Notification Sent