Elon University SearchE-mailE-net!Elon University Home Page

Contact Us

Moseley Center 230
CB 2999
Elon, NC 27244
336-278-7250
336-278-7299 (FAX)

 

Staff

Mary Morrison
Director
mmorrison4@elon.edu

Mary Frier
Associate Director
mfrier@elon.edu
Mary Frier
Tammy Cobb
Assistant Director of Community Partnerships
tcobb@elon.edu
Rebekkah Goodman-Williams
NC Campus Compact VISTA

  


Libby Otos
Program Assistant 
lotos@elon.edu


description
Bud Warner
Faculty Development Fellow

bwarner3@elon.edu

 

Jeff Stein
Associate Dean of Students and Assistant Professor
jstein@elon.edu

 

 

 

 

EV! Interns         

Christina Strader
cstrader@elon.edu

 

Kayla Hicken
khicken@elon.edu
 

Teri Horn
thorn2@elon.edu
 

 

Kernodle Center Events and Programs Contact Information:

Academic Service Learning - asl@elon.edu

Allied Churches - alliedchurches@elon.edu

Alternative Break Trip Directors - trips@elon.edu

Amnesty International, USA - elonvols@elon.edu

America Reads - kernodle@elon.edu

Blood Drives - blooddrive@elon.edu

Boys and Girls Club - bgc@elon.edu

Burlington Housing Authority - bha@elon.edu

Cummings High School  - chs@elon.edu

E-CERT - elonvols@elon.edu

EV! Coaches  - evcoaches@elon.edu

EV! green team - green@elon.edu

Family Abuse Services - fas@elon.edu

Invisible Children - elonvols@elon.edu

Koppertop - Koppertop@elon.edu

Loaves and Fishes - loaves@elon.edu

Lunch Buddies - lunchbuddies@elon.edu

National Hunger and Homelessness Awareness Week - elonvols@elon.edu

Organization liaisons - orgsupport@elon.edu

SAFE Rides - saferides@elon.edu

Service Learning Community - slcommunity@elon.edu

SHARE - share@elon.edu

Special Olympics - specialolympics@elon.edu

Special Service Events – Make a Difference Day and Elon Service Day - serviceday@elon.edu

Student Global AIDS Campaign - sgac@elon.edu

 Volunteer Tutoring program - tutorkids@elon.edu

 

Driving directions:

  • Take Interstate 85/40 to Exit 140 (University Drive). From southbound 85/40, exit right and turn right. From northbound 85/40, exit right and turn left.
     
  • Turn right onto Boone Station Drive, and then immediately left at S. Mark's Church Road. Follow this road for 1.4 miles. Note the road's name changes to Williamson Avenue after crossing S. Church St. You will cross railroad tracks as you enter campus.
     
  • Turn right at the stoplight on Haggard Avenue.Turn left at the stoplight on N. O'Kelly Avenue.Take the first left into the Visitors Parking Lot at Moseley Center.

Group information sessions are held in the Elon University Admissions Welcome Center in Moseley Center. Please use 400 N. O'Kelly Avenue as the university's address if you plan to travel to Elon using the assistance of a GPS device.