Elon University SearchE-mailE-net!Elon University Home Page
SGA
Home
Governing Documents
Calendar
Executive Council
At Large Council
Academic Council
Organization Council
Awards
Elections
Homecoming
Treasury and Fun Fund
Records
Meet Our Advisor
Contact Us

At-Large Council 

Senior Class President Sarah Paille-Jansa sjansa@elon.edu
Senior Class Vice President Josh Kaufmann jkaufmann@elon.edu
Senior Class Treasurer Jennifer Lauterbach jlauterbach@elon.edu
Senior Class Secretary Jessica Petrillo jpetrillo2@elon.edu
Senior Class Senator Yashvi Patel ypatel2@elon.edu
Senior Class SenatorVacant  
     
Junior Class President Sean Barry sbarry4@elon.edu
Junior Class Vice PresidentVacant  
Junior Class Secretary  Ryan Chronowic rchronowic@elon.edu
Junior Class Treasurer Brendan Keefe bkeefe@elon.edu
Junior Class Senator Michael O'Brien mobrien21@elon.edu
Junior Class SenatorVacant  
     
Sophomore Class President Kyle Porro kporro2@elon.edu
Sophomore Class Vice President Heather Lamb hlamb2@elon.edu
Sophomore Class Secretary Shelby Allen sallen25@elon.edu
Sophomore Class Treasurer Mark McGann mmcgann@elon.edu
Sophomore Class Senator Brett Huntley bhuntley@elon.edu
Sophomore Class Senator Kelsea Johnson kjohnson61@elon.edu
     
First Year Class President Giles Roll groll@elon.edu
First Year Class Vice President Rachel Caton rcaton2@elon.edu
First Year Class Secretary Rachel Hobbs rhobbs5@elon.edu
First Year Class Treasurer Rebecca Herring rherring3@elon.edu
First Year Class Senator Austin Martin amartin23@elon.edu
First Year Class Senator Hannah Clifford hclifford2@elon.edu
First Year Class Senator Spencer Wagner swagner7@elon.edu