Residence Life

 

Organization Council 


Organization Council Liaison: Taylor Beberman, bbeberman@elon.edu

Academic    
Athletics Chelsea Saunderscsaunders15@elon.edu
Club Sports Justin Wongjwong6@elon.edu
Competitions Carlos Andinocandino@elon.edu
Cultural Arielle Watkinsawatkins12@elon.edu
Developmental Emily Goldenegolden5@elon.edu
Fine Arts Lauren Sollendbergr lsollenberg@elon.edu
Government Hannah Cliffordhclifford2@elon.edu
Greek Life    
Honors Noah Ganznganz@elon.edu
Media Elizabeth Bilkaebilka@elon.edu
Programming Caroline Blanchardbblanchard7@elon.edu
Professional Karl-Luis Neubigkneubig@elon.edu
Religious Freddy Suppesfsuppes@elon.edu
Service Victoria Cummingsvcummings@elon.edu
Campus Programs Caitlin Brady-LEADcbrady4@elon.edu
Campus Programs Tori Ford-SAA  
Campus Programs    
Campus Programs    
Campus Programs    

 

For Senators' Use Only

Senator's Meeting with Constituents Report