Residence Life

 

Organization Council 


Organization Council Liaison: Adam Knaszak, aknaszak@elon.edu

Academic Taylor Beberman tbeberman@elon.edu
AthleticsVacant  
Club Sports Andrew Manca amanca@elon.edu
Competitions Nicholas Rhyne nrhyne@elon.edu
Cultural Clarisse Abayisenga  cabayisenga@elon.edu
Developmental Alex Hunter ahunter11@elon.edu
Fine Arts Daniela Pereyra dpereyra@elon.edu
GovernmentVacant  
Greek Life Grace Cahill  acahill4@elon.edu
Honors Alana Dovner adovner@elon.edu
Media Kelly Finneran kfinneran@elon.edu
Programming Kyle Koach kkoach@elon.edu
Professional Robert Danis rdanis@elon.edu
ReligiousVacant  
Service Hannah Green  hgreen4@elon.edu
Campus Programs Mark Schenk mschenk@elon.edu
Campus Programs Alex Battaglia  abattaglia4@elon.edu
Campus Programs Lindsay White lwhite22@elon.edu
Campus ProgramsVacant  
Campus ProgramsVacant  

 

For Senators' Use Only

Senator's Meeting with Constituents Report