Inclusive Community Council (ICC) Members

  • Brooke Barnett (Chair) Associate Provost - Inclusive Community
  • MarQuita Barker, Associate Director of Residence Life for Operations and Information Management
  • Alonzo Cee, Student 
  • Naeemah Clark, Associate Professor, Communications
  • Joyce Davis, Professor, Exercise Science
  • Marcus Elliot, Associate Director Watson Odyssey Scholars Program
  • Ann Flaherty, Director of Leadership and Professional Development
  • Lisa Keegan, Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
  • Shannon Lundeen, Director of Academic Initiatives for the Residential Campus and Associate Professor
  • Sylvia Munoz, Director of El Centro
  • Jana Lynn Patterson, Assistant Vice President for Student Life, Associate Dean of Students
  • Sabrina Ramos, Student 
  • Leigh-Anne Royster, Director, Inclusive Community Well-Being
  • Bob Shea, Associate Vice President for Business, Finance & Technology
  • Faith Shearer, Associate Athletics Director and Senior Woman Administrator
  • Scott Stevens, Sports Turf Manager