Hear from our 2019-2020 department chairs, as well as our director of the media analytics program, discussing their programs and the future of their respective fields.

Bill Anderson, Strategic Communications Chair

Vic Costello, Cinema and Television Arts Chair

Anthony Hatcher, Journalism Chair

Randy Piland, Communication Design Chair

Tony Weaver, Sport Management Chair

Brian Walsh, Media Analytics Director