LGBTQIA Alumni Network LeadershipThe leadership team works together to uphold the mission and purpose of the LGBTQIA Alumni Network, including engaging LGBTQIA Alumni. The team meets quarterly to facilitate the leadership and direction of the network and hold their positions for one year.

Interested in joining the LGBTQIA Alumni Network leadership team?

Contact the Office of Alumni Engagement


2022 — 2023 LGBTQIA Alumni Network Leadership Team

Courtney MacMasters ’18 – President
Ashley Fowler ’14- Alumni Advisor
Sarah Majors ’16 – Communications Committee
Jonathan Monti ’08 – Programming Committee
Neil Smith ’95 – Philanthropy & Stewardship Committee
Luis Garay – University Liaison