2017 – 2018 Special Events

  • Sunday, August 27, 6:30pm: Community on the Commons
  • Monday, August 28, 4:00pm: Group Exercise Preview Day
  • Wednesday, August 30, 4:30pm & 5:30pm: Job Informational Sessions
  • Thursday, August 31, 4:15pm & 5:15pm: Job Informational Sessions
  • Friday, September 1 4:00pm: SportsFest
  • Monday, October 23-Friday, October 27: Campus Recreation 25th Anniversary Appreciation Week
  • Saturday, November 4, 8:00am: Homecoming Brick Run/Walk
  • Wednesday, January 31 4:30pm & 5:30pm: Job Informational Sessions
  • Thursday, February 1, 4:15pm & 5:15pm: Job Informational Sessions
  • Monday, February 19 – Friday, February 23: Love Your Body Week
  • Friday, February 23, 4:00pm: Zumbathon
  • Wednesday, May 2, 8:30pm: Glowga