2017 – 2018 Committee Members

Whitney Gregory (Co-chair)
Assistant Dean of Students
wgregory@elon.edu

 


Julie Lellis (Co-chair)
Associate Professor of Communications and Faculty Fellow for Substance Education
jlellis@elon.edu


Resa Walch
Senior Lecturer in Health and Human Performance
walchr@elon.edu

 


Judy Esposito
Associate Professor of Human Service Studies
jesposito@elon.edu

 


Jessica Gisclair
Associate Professor of Communications and Department of Communications (Chair)
jgisclair@elon.edu

 


Larry Mellinger
Director of Campus Recreation
lmellinger@elon.edu

 


Katy Rouse
Associate Professor of Economics
krouse@elon.edu

 


Marie Shaw
Director of Counseling Services
mshaw15@elon.edu

 


Callie Kelly
Coordinator of Student Wellness Programs
ckelly26@elon.edu


Michael Smith
Associate Professor of Performing Arts
msmith73@elon.edu

 


Uchenna Baker
Assistant Dean of Campus Life and Director of Residence Life
ubaker@elon.edu


CJ Fleming
Assistant Professor of Psychology
cfleming6@elon.edu


Doug Dotson
Major
ddotson@elon.edu


Administrative Liaisons

Jana Lynn Patterson
Associate Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students and Assistant Professor
patters@elon.edu

 


Paul Miller
Assistant Provost for Communications and Operations and Professor of Exercise Science
millerp@elon.edu 

 

 

Download pdf