Truitt Center 2019-2020 Interns

Have a question or idea to share with our Truitt Center team? Feel free to contact them with the information below!

 

Liz Crouse
Sophomore
ecrouse@elon.edu

Rachel Dzik
Junior
rdzik@elon.edu

Elle Fiedler
Sophomore
efiedler3@elon.edu

Megan Hernandez-Greene
Senior
mhernandezgreene@elon.edu

Whitney Miller
Senior
wmiller11@elon.edu

Holly Miranda
Senior
hmiranda@elon.edu

Caroline Penfield
Sophomore
cpenfield@elon.edu

 

Interested in learning more?

Truitt Center Interns are involved in all aspects of religious and spiritual life on Elon’s campus. Our student interns help with envisioning, planning, and execution of campus events and programs. Interns are expected to complete two office hours and eight additional programming hours each week. Truitt Center Interns receive a stipend for their participation. If you are interested in learning more about becoming a Truitt Center intern, email Multifaith and Intern Coordinator Allison Pelyhes.