Campus Recreation

Professional Staff

Larry Mellinger
Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness
Koury Center (Athletics) 103D
2510 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7529
lmellinger@elon.edu
more »
Debbie Norris
Associate Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness
Koury Center (Athletics) 101A
2510 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7529
dnorris@elon.edu
more »
Jenny Larson
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness for Sport Programs
Koury Center (Athletics) 103B
2510 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7376
jlarson4@elon.edu
more »
Evan Small
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation & Wellness for Experiential Learning and Outdo
Koury Center (Athletics) 103C
2510 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7529
esmall@elon.edu
more »
Shannon Soltis
Program Assistant for Campus Recreation and Wellness
Koury Center (Athletics) 101
2510 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7370
ssoltis@elon.edu
more »
Kara Hawkins
Program Assistant, Office of Advancement Services and Donor Relations
South Campus Office Building 113B
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7472
khawkins8@elon.edu
more »
Ethan Williams
Student Life Athletic Trainer
Harden Clubhouse - South Campus 104
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7336
ewilliams37@elon.edu
more »