Campus Recreation

Professional Staff

Larry Mellinger
Director of Campus Recreation
Koury Center (Athletics) 146
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7529
lmellinger@elon.edu
more »
Debbie Norris
Associate Director of Campus Recreation
Koury Center (Athletics) 135
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7529
dnorris@elon.edu
more »
Jenny Larson
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation - Competitive Sports
Harden Clubhouse - South Campus 111
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7529
jlarson4@elon.edu
more »
Shannon Soltis
Program Assistant for Campus Recreation
Koury Center (Athletics) 146
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7370
ssoltis@elon.edu
more »
Kara Hawkins
Program Assistant - Campus Recreation
Harden Clubhouse - South Campus 111
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-4677
khawkins8@elon.edu
more »
Emily Williams
Athletic Trainer for Club Sports and Student Health Services
Harden Clubhouse - South Campus 104
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7336
ewilliams37@elon.edu
more »