Campus Recreation

Professional Staff

Larry Mellinger
Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness
Koury Center (Athletics) 103D
2510 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7529
lmellinger@elon.edu
more »
Debbie Norris
Associate Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness
Koury Center (Athletics) 101A
2510 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7529
dnorris@elon.edu
more »
Jenny Larson
Associate Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness for Recreation Programs and Facilities
Koury Center (Athletics) 101A
2510 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7529
jlarson4@elon.edu
more »
Evan Small
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness for Experiential Learning and Outdoor Adventures and Instructor in Wellness
Koury Center (Athletics) 228
2510 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7529
esmall@elon.edu
more »
Shannon Soltis
Program Assistant for Campus Recreation and Wellness
Koury Center (Athletics) 101
2510 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7529
ssoltis@elon.edu
more »
Kara Hawkins
Administrative Assistant
South Campus Office Building 113B
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7472
khawkins8@elon.edu
more »
Ethan Williams
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness for Athletic Training and Risk Management
Harden Clubhouse - South Campus 104
2510 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7529
ewilliams37@elon.edu
more »