Elon University Home

Faculty

Coordinator, Asian Studies Program

Pamela Winfield
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 212
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5128
pwinfield@elon.edu
more »

Amy Allocco
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies and Distinguished Emerging Scholar
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 209
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6484
aallocco@elon.edu
more »
Crystal Anderson
Associate Professor of English
Alamance Building 305C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6481
canderson14@elon.edu
more »
Crista Arangala
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Duke 307F
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6249
ccoles@elon.edu
more »
David Crowe
Professor of History
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 101B
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6425
crowed@elon.edu
more »
Paul Geis
Associate Director of Study Abroad
Carlton Building 118
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
pgeis@elon.edu
more »
Jessica Gisclair
Associate Professor of Communications and Chair of the Department of Communications
McEwen - Comm. 101C
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5722
jgisclair@elon.edu
more »
Barbara Gordon
Associate Professor of English
Whitley 202
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5619
gordon@elon.edu
more »
Neeraj Gupta
Associate Professor of Finance and Director of the William Garrard Reed Finance Center
Koury Business Center 222
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5962
ngupta@elon.edu
more »
Eric Hairston
Associate Professor of English and of Law and Humanities and Director of the Law and Humanities Center
Alamance Building 305D
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6412
ahairston@elon.edu
more »
Martin Kamela
Associate Professor of Physics
McMichael Science Building 202D
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6266
mkamela@elon.edu
more »
Michael Kingston
Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies
McMichael Science Building 124E
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6182
kingston@elon.edu
more »
Jason Kirk
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210D
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6633
jkirk2@elon.edu
more »
Richard Lee
Lecturer in English
Whitley 302
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6645
leerich@elon.edu
more »
Grace Lin
Assistant Professor of Chinese
Carlton Building 214
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5642
glin@elon.edu
more »
Kirstin Ringelberg
Associate Professor of Art History
Powell House 104
2108 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5249
kringelberg@elon.edu
more »
Glenn Scott
Associate Professor of Communications
McEwen - Comm. 201C
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5791
gscott3@elon.edu
more »
Anthony Weston
Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 109
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5699
weston@elon.edu
more »
Honglin Xiao
Associate Professor of Geography
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112H
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6408
hxiao@elon.edu
more »