• Alamance Building
African and African-American Studies

AAASE-Affiliated Faculty & Staff

Shaunta Alvarez
Archives Librarian and Assistant Professor
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 204B
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6531
salvarez@elon.edu
more »
Jamie Butler
Assistant Director of the Multicultural Center
Moseley Center 221B
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7243
jbutler18@elon.edu
more »
Hella Cohen
Assistant Professor of English and Elon Core Curriculum
Global Commons 212
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5987
hcohen3@elon.edu
more »
Bernard Curry
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Education
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 209B
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6444
curryb@elon.edu
more »
Brian Digre
Professor of History
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112I
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6419
digreb@elon.edu
more »
Cherrel Dyce
Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 307B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5972
cdyce@elon.edu
more »
Heidi Frontani
Professor of Geography
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112D
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6462
glaesel@elon.edu
more »
Thomas Henricks
Professor of Sociology and Distinguished University Professor
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212F
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6446
henricks@elon.edu
more »
Mussa Idris
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Global Building A 100
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6445
midris@elon.edu
more »
Charles Irons
Associate Professor of History and Chair of the Department of History and Geography
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112F
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6295
cirons@elon.edu
more »
Gerald Knight
Associate Professor of Music
Center for the Arts 223
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5244
gknight2@elon.edu
more »
Prudence Layne
Associate Professor of English
Alamance Building 302A
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5618
playne@elon.edu
more »
Buffie Longmire-Avital
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125S
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6527
bavital@elon.edu
more »
Jak Peake
Fulbright Guest Scholar
Alamance Building 306D
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5756
jpeake2@elon.edu
more »
Sandra Reid
Lecturer in Human Service Studies
Psychology & Human Service Stu 129C
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6460
sreid@elon.edu
more »
Jamane Yeager
Reference/Electronic Access Librarian
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 213
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6576
jyeager@elon.edu
more »