Peace and Conflict Studies Advisory Board

Safia Swimelar

 

Political Science
sswimelar@elon.edu

 

Aqueil Ahmad

Sociology
aahmad@waldenu.edu

 

 

Stephen Bloc-Schulman

Philosophy
sschulman@elon.edu

 

 

Geoff Claussen

Religious Studies
gclaussen@elon.edu

 

 

Jim Donathan

Advising Center
donathan@elon.edu

 

 

Linda Dunn

Non Violence Studies
ldunn@elon.edu

 

 

Sean Giovanello

Political Science
sgiovanello@elon.edu

 

 

Amy Johnson

History and Geography/General Studies
ajohnson60@elon.edu

 

 

April Post

Foreign Languages
apost@elon.edu

 

 

L.D. Russell
Program Coordinator
 

Religious Studies
russelll@elon.edu

 

 


Affiliated Faculty

Jim Barbour

History and Geography
barbour@elon.edu

 

 

Nim Batchelor

Philosophy
batchelo@elon.edu

 

 

Jim Bissett

History and Geography
bissett@elon.edu

 

 

Chalmers Brumbaugh

Political Science
cbrumbaugh@elon.edu

 

 

Martin Fowler

Philosophy
fowlerm@elon.edu

 

 

Tom Hendricks

Sociology
henricks@elon.edu

 

 

Jason Kirk

Political Science
jkirk2@elon.edu

 

 

Angela Lewellyn-Jones

Sociology
ajones5@elon.edu

 


 

Duanne McClearn

Psychology
mcclearn@elon.edu

 

 

Toddie Peters

Religious Studies
rpeters@elon.edu

 

 

Michael Pregill

Religious Studies
mpregill@elon.edu

 

 

Sarah Salwen

 

Political Science
ssalwen@elon.edu

 

Beth Warner

Human Services
bwarner2@elon.edu

 

 

Pamela Winfield

Religious Studies
pwinfield@elon.edu