• A street market in South London. Photo credit Kim Jones.
  • Students in a Qualitative Research Methods class and members of the APO Service Learning fraternity celebrate Halloween 2009 with children at the East Burlington Community Center. Photo credit Kim Jones.
  • Apple pressing in Cowee, NC 2008 as part of research conducting through PERCS. Photo credit Kirsten Rhodes.
  • NC potter Mark Hewitt with a clay coil for a large pot in Pittsboro, NC 2005. Photo credit Tom Mould.
  • A young woman getting her lip pierced at Kingpin Tattoo in Greensboro, NC 2002. Photo credit Lauren Vilis & Samiha Khanna.

PERCS Affiliated Faculty

Director

Aunchalee Palmquist
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212D
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6413
apalmquist@elon.edu
more »

 

Amy Allocco
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies and Distinguished Emerging Scholar
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 209
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6484
aallocco@elon.edu
more »
Anne Bolin
Professor of Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212C
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6443
bolina@elon.edu
more »
Lee Bush
Associate Professor of Communications
Long 208A
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5778
lbush3@elon.edu
more »
Alexa Darby
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125O
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6405
adarby@elon.edu
more »
Mark Enfield
Associate Professor of Education
Mooney 307D
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5867
menfield@elon.edu
more »
Jason Husser
Assistant Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 110B
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5239
jhusser@elon.edu
more »
Mussa Idris
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Global Building A 100
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6445
midris@elon.edu
more »
Tom Mould
Professor of Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200H
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5746
tmould@elon.edu
more »
Max Negin
Assistant Professor of Communications
McEwen - Comm. 004
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5708
mnegin@elon.edu
more »