Elon University IRB Committee

Committee members’ terms of service are listed in parentheses.

2021-22

Stephen Bailey, Chair
Physical Therapy, 2085 CB
X6346
baileys@elon.edu

Beth Evans (2017-21)
Physical Therapy Education, 2085 CB
X6354
bevans12@elon.edu

Elena Schoonmaker-Gates (2018-22)
World Languages and Cultures, 2125 CB
X5648
egates2@elon.edu

Qian Xu (2019-22)
Communications, 2850 CB
X6454
qxu@elon.edu

Takudzwa Madzima (2018-22)
Exercise Science, 2525 CB
X6791
tmadzima@elon.edu

Erika Lopina (2018-22)
Psychology, 2337 CB
X5641
elopina@elon.edu

Brittany Mercado (2019-23)
Management, 2075 CB
X6884
bmercado2@elon.edu

Dani Lane (2020-24)
Education, 2105 CB
X5881
dnowosiadlo@elon.edu

David Koester (voting, community representative)
dkoester63@gmail.com

Bonnie S. Bruno (non-voting, Ex-officio)
Sponsored Programs, 2620 CB
X6603
bbruno2@elon.edu