Page 1 of 29

Black excellence celebrated

November 8, 2021

Kris Jiles ’15, Kelli Palmer ’98, Brittany Carroll ’11, Marilyn Slade and Steve Walker ’93 were honored Nov. 6 during the Elon Black Alumni Network’s 25th Anniversary Awards Brunch.

LGBTQIA advocates recognized

November 4, 2019

Erin Krupa ’02, Jay Tiemann ’21, Don Chaplin and Andy Hunt were honored by the Elon LGBTQIA Alumni Network during a Nov. 2 awards ceremony