Page 2 of 30

LGBTQIA advocates recognized

November 4, 2019

Erin Krupa ’02, Jay Tiemann ’21, Don Chaplin and Andy Hunt were honored by the Elon LGBTQIA Alumni Network during a Nov. 2 awards ceremony

Rock the Block kicks off Homecoming Weekend

November 1, 2019

Elon alumni, students, faculty and staff celebrated the start of Homecoming Weekend and $1 million in reunion giving at the annual "Rock the Block" Homecoming celebration.