Faculty and Staff

Elizabeth Rogers
Dean of the School of Health Sciences and Professor of Physical Therapy
Gerald L. Francis Center 101B
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6350
rogers@elon.edu
more »
Stephen Folger
Department Chair/Program Director and Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100C
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6347
folgers@elon.edu
more »
Bill Andrews
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100F
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6351
andrewsb@elon.edu
more »
Stephen Bailey
Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100G
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6346
baileys@elon.edu
more »
Deb Bryan
Administrative Assistant - School of Health Sciences
Gerald L. Francis Center 101C
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6535
dbryan@elon.edu
more »
Sue Chinworth
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100I
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6353
chinwort@elon.edu
more »
Janet Cope
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100N
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6355
jcope2@elon.edu
more »
Paula DiBiasio
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100D
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6323
pdibiasio@elon.edu
more »
Jane Freund
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100O
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6358
jfreund@elon.edu
more »
Johanna Janssen
Director - Clinical Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100L
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6356
jjanssen@elon.edu
more »
Charity Johansson
Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100H
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6348
cjohanss@elon.edu
more »
Brenda Junious
Program Assistant - Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100K
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6357
bjunious@elon.edu
more »
Daryl Lawson
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100E
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6352
dlawson3@elon.edu
more »
Dianne Little
Program Assistant - Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100B
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
dlittle2@elon.edu
more »
Nita Skillman
Client and Simulated Patient Coordinator
Gerald L. Francis Center 221
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6858
nskillman@elon.edu
more »
Deborah Stetts
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100P
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6189
dstetts@elon.edu
more »
Srikant Vallabhajosula
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100Q
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6402
svallabhajosula@elon.edu
more »
Tiffany Adams
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100S
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
tadams9@elon.edu
more »
Andrea Attorri
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
aattorri@elon.edu
more »
Cynthia Lewis
Adjunct Associate Professor Emerita of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 100J
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6354
lewisc@elon.edu
more »
Lauren O'Neill
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
loneill7@elon.edu
more »
Michael Sherk
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6400
msherk@elon.edu
more »