Powell BuildingOffice of the President

President's Office Staff

Alahna Booth
Administrative Assistant in the Office of the President
Powell Building 101
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7918
abooth4@elon.edu
more »
Carolyn Ent
Director of Events, Office of the President
Powell Building 101C
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7916
cent@elon.edu
more »
Gerry Francis
Assistant to the President for Community Relations, Provost Emeritus, and Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Powell Building 102
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7900
francis@elon.edu
more »
Leo Lambert
President
Powell Building 102
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7900
lambert@elon.edu
more »
Anita McEvoy
Executive Assistant to the President
Powell Building 104
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7905
amcevoy2@elon.edu
more »
David L. Morrow
Special Advisor to the President and Assistant Chief of Staff
Powell Building 101A
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7909
dmorrow5@elon.edu
more »
Robin Plummer
President's Office Assistant
Powell Building 102
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7915
rplummer@elon.edu
more »
Jeffrey Stein
Associate Vice President, Chief of Staff, Secretary to the Board of Trustees and Assistant Professor of English
Powell Building 104B
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7304
jstein@elon.edu
more »
Jo Williams
Vice President Emerita and Professor of Education Emerita
Powell Building 318
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7917
williamj@elon.edu
more »
Randy Williams
Associate Vice President for Campus Engagement and Assistant Professor
Moseley Center 221B
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7243
rwilliams32@elon.edu
more »