Powell BuildingOffice of the President

 President's Office Staff

Gerald L. Francis

Executive Vice President
2185 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-7900
francis@elon.edu

Gerry Francis

Jeff Stein

Chief of Staff, Senior Advisor to the President, Secretary to the Board of Trustees, Assistant Professor of English
2185 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7304
jstein@elon.edu

Jaleh Hagigh

Director of Communications
2185 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-7416
hagigh@elon.edu

Jessica Pasion

Assistant to the President
2185 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-7905
jpasion@elon.edu
Jessica Pasion
Jean Rattigan-Rohr 

Faculty Administrative Fellow, Assistant to the President, Director of the Center for Access & Success, Associate Professor of Education 
2105 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-6259
jrohr@elon.edu
   
Carolyn Ent

Director of Events
2185 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-7916
cent@elon.edu
Carolyn Ent
Robin Plummer

President's Office Assistant
2185 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-7915
rplummer@elon.edu
Robin Plummer
Alahna Booth

Administrative Assistant
2185 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-7918
abooth4@elon.edu
Alahna Booth

Jo Watts Williams

Vice President Emerita
2185 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-7917
williamj@elon.edu

Jo Watts Williams