Powell BuildingOffice of the President

President's Office Staff

Connie Book
President
Powell Building 102
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7900
cbook@elon.edu
more »
Carolyn Ent
Director of Events, Office of the President
Powell Building 101C
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7916
cent@elon.edu
more »
Smith Jackson
Assistant to the President, Associate Professor of Education, and Vice President Emeritus for Student Life and Dean of Students
Long 209F
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5837
jacksons@elon.edu
more »
Leo Lambert
President Emeritus and Professor of Education
Martin Alumni Center 109
2685 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-1888
lambert@elon.edu
more »
Anita McEvoy
Executive Assistant to the President
Powell Building 104
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7905
amcevoy2@elon.edu
more »
Robin Plummer
President's Office Assistant
Powell Building 102
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7915
rplummer@elon.edu
more »
Jeffrey Stein
Associate Vice President, Chief of Staff, Secretary to the Board of Trustees and Assistant Professor of English
Powell Building 104B
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7304
jstein@elon.edu
more »
Jo Williams
Vice President Emerita and Professor of Education Emerita
Powell Building 318
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7917
williamj@elon.edu
more »
Randy Williams
Associate Vice President for Campus Engagement and Assistant Professor of Education
Powell Building 106
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7919
rwilliams32@elon.edu
more »