E-Net News

Omicron Delta Kappa inducts new members

Seventy-five students and faculty were inducted Feb. 8 into Elon's circle of Omicron Delta Kappa, the national leadership honor society. The ceremony highlighted ODK's values and beliefs in leadership and service, noted especially by the guest speaker Smith Jackson, Elon's vice president and dean of student life, who talked about leading "the good life."  Students and faculty members were recognized and honored for their roles as campus and community citizens.  

The following were inducted into Omicron Delta Kappa: 

Ashley Barnas

Jennifer Batchelor

Whitney Bossie

Daniel Brown

Jennifer Burns

Brittany Byrd

Colleen Callahan

Claire Campbell

Kaitlin Carlin

Chelsea Carter

Jeffrey Casullo

Susan Cavanaugh

Tory Chase

Jeffrey Coker

Kara Cowdrick

Ivy Crank

Megan Cunningham

Megan Dempsey

Martina Dent

Carrie Dilger

Maureen Donaue

Danielle Durst

Justine Falkowski

Christopher Farnsworth

Larissa Ferretti

Christopher Ford

Cynthia Goodson

Maureen Grewe

Karen Hartshorn

Bonnie Harvey

Steven House

Olivia Hubert-Allen

Caitlyn Juengel

Kristy Kiser

Elisabeth Kensrue

Robert Knelson

Alyse Knorr

Zachary Koontz

Diane Lechleiter

Christopher Leupold

Dannika Lewis

James Lynch

Ryan Mather

John McAllister

Colleen McCarthy

Mica McCullough

Katherine Merrill

Katherine Meyer

Sara Pasquinelli

Chelsea Peabody

Christina Peterson

Alaina Pineda

Elizabeth Portnoff

Monica Poteat

Megan Prilutski

Kevin Rate

Heidi Rice

Kristen Riggs

Julia Roberts

Erica Rossi

Shelley Russell

Justin Seifts

Daniel Marshall Sharpe

Zachary Smith

John-Paul Smith

Jennifer Statler

Katharine Strickland

Kristine Sylvestri

Kirby Sypek

Lauren Taylor

Jeffrey Tente

Sarah Vavreck

Rebeca Watts

Maria Wyka

Philip Zakas

Stacy Laue,
2/19/2009 10:53 AM