Department of Chemistry

Chemistry Faculty

Justin Clar
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 325
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6231
jclar@elon.edu
more »
Jen Dabrowski
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 305
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6216
jdabrowski@elon.edu
more »
Gene Grimley
Professor of Chemistry
Powell Building 323B
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6222
grimley@elon.edu
more »
Joel Karty
Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 315
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6267
jkarty@elon.edu
more »
Kathy Matera
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 303
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6226
kmatera@elon.edu
more »
Mary McManamy
Lecturer in Chemistry
Powell Building 323A
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6227
mmcmanamy@elon.edu
more »
Vickie Moore
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 311
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6221
vmoore3@elon.edu
more »
Karl Sienerth
Professor of Chemistry and Chair of the Department of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 327C
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6217
sienerth@elon.edu
more »
Amanda Watson
Instructor in Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 327C
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5761
awatson14@elon.edu
more »
Paul Weller
Senior Science Laboratory Manager
McMichael Science Building 302
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6225
wellerp@elon.edu
more »
Dan Wright
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 327B
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5655
wright@elon.edu
more »