Department of Chemistry

Chemistry Faculty

Keely Glass
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 327A
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5761
kglass4@elon.edu
more »
Eugene Grimley
Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 305
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6222
grimley@elon.edu
more »
Joel Karty
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 315
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6267
jkarty@elon.edu
more »
Jamie Ludwig
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
No Building Available
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

jludwig3@elon.edu
more »
Kathy Matera
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 303
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6226
kmatera@elon.edu
more »
Mary McManamy
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 327
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

mmcmanamy@elon.edu
more »
Vickie Moore
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 311
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6221
vmoore3@elon.edu
more »
Karl Sienerth
Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 325
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6217
sienerth@elon.edu
more »
Sara Triffo
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 327B
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6231
striffo@elon.edu
more »
Paul Weller
Science Laboratory Manager - Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 302
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6225
wellerp@elon.edu
more »
Dan Wright
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Chair of Department of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 327C
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5655
wright@elon.edu
more »
Frank Bernhardt
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 327
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

bernharc@elon.edu
more »
Jim Bowling
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 327
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

jbowling2@elon.edu
more »
Vassil Elitzin
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 306
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6227
velitzin@elon.edu
more »
Joanna Hamilton
Adjunct Instructor in Chemistry
No Building Available
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

jhamilton13@elon.edu
more »
Richard LaBennett
Adjunct Instructor in Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 327
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

rlabennett@elon.edu
more »