Faculty

Click on the name to read more about each faculty member.

Damion Blake
Assistant Professor in Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210H
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5760
dblake3@elon.edu
more »
Jessica Carew
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101E
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6458
jcarew@elon.edu
more »
Carrie Eaves
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101A
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6631
ceaves@elon.edu
more »
Sean Giovanello
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210G
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5901
sgiovanello@elon.edu
more »
Jason Husser
Assistant Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 110B
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5239
jhusser@elon.edu
more »
Baris Kesgin
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210A
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6436
bkesgin@elon.edu
more »
Jason Kirk
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210D
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6633
jkirk2@elon.edu
more »
Melissa McBane
Program Assistant for the Department of Political Science & Policy Studies and the Department of Philosophy
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6489
mmcbane2@elon.edu
more »
Betty Morgan
Associate Professor of Political Science and Chair of the Department of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101D
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6428
morganb@elon.edu
more »
Laura Roselle
Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210B
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6433
lroselle@elon.edu
more »
Elisha Savchak-Trogdon
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101B
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5796
esavchaktrogdon@elon.edu
more »
Joel Shelton
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 203
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5530
jshelton10@elon.edu
more »
Sharon Spray
Associate Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210F
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6430
sspray@elon.edu
more »
John Strange
Instructor in Political Science
Powell House 203
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5836
jstrange2@elon.edu
more »
Safia Swimelar
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210C
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6630
sswimelar@elon.edu
more »
Kaye Usry
Instructor in Political Science and Interim Assistant Director of Elon Poll
No Building Available
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

kusry@elon.edu
more »
Matthew Weidenfeld
Assistant Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210E
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6467
mweidenfeld@elon.edu
more »
Chalmers Brumbaugh
Adjunct Professor Emeritus of Political Science
Powell House 202
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6489
cbrumbaugh@elon.edu
more »
Jeff Colbert
Adjunct Instructor in Political Science
Powell House 202
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5835
colbert@elon.edu
more »
Kristen Delforge
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law and Competitive Teams Coach
Carlton Building 120
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5251
kdelforge@elon.edu
more »
Linda Dunn
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Peace and Conflict Studies
Alamance Building 303E
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6479
ldunn@elon.edu
more »
Patrick Harman
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 203
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5530
pharman@elon.edu
more »
Craig Honeycutt
Adjunct Instructor in Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 203
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 530
choneycutt4@elon.edu
more »