Faculty

Click on the name to read more about each faculty member.

Damion Blake
Assistant Professor in Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210H
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5760
dblake3@elon.edu
more »
Susan Camilleri
Assistant Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101B
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6887
scamilleri@elon.edu
more »
Jessica Carew
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 114
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6458
jcarew@elon.edu
more »
Carrie Eaves
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101A
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6631
ceaves@elon.edu
more »
Sean Giovanello
Associate Professor of Political Science, Chair of the Department of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210G
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5901
sgiovanello@elon.edu
more »
Jason Husser
Assistant Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies, and Director of the Elon Poll
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101C
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5239
jhusser@elon.edu
more »
Baris Kesgin
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210E
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6436
bkesgin@elon.edu
more »
Jason Kirk
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210D
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6633
jkirk2@elon.edu
more »
Melissa McBane
Program Assistant for the Department of Political Science & Policy Studies and the Department of Philosophy
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6489
mmcbane2@elon.edu
more »
Betty Morgan
Associate Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101D
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6428
morganb@elon.edu
more »
Laura Roselle
Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210B
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6433
lroselle@elon.edu
more »
Elisha Savchak-Trogdon
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 116
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5796
esavchaktrogdon@elon.edu
more »
Joel Shelton
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 112
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5530
jshelton10@elon.edu
more »
Sharon Spray
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210F
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6430
sspray@elon.edu
more »
Safia Swimelar
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210C
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6630
sswimelar@elon.edu
more »
Kaye Usry
Instructor in Political Science and Interim Assistant Director of Elon Poll
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 110
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6438
kusry@elon.edu
more »
Kristen Delforge
Adjunct Professor of Law & Competitive Teams Coach
Elon University School of Law
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9200
kdelforge@elon.edu
more »