Faculty

Click on the name to read more about each faculty member.

Damion Blake
Lecturer in Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210H
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5760
dblake3@elon.edu
more »
Chalmers Brumbaugh
Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101C
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6436
cbrumbaugh@elon.edu
more »
Jessica Carew
Post-Doctoral Fellow and Assistant Professor
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101E
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6458
jcarew@elon.edu
more »
Michael DeLor
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Carlton Building 116A
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5837
mdelor@elon.edu
more »
Carrie Eaves
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101B
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6631
ceaves@elon.edu
more »
Kenneth Fernandez
Assistant Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies and Director of Elon Poll
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101A
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6438
kfernandez@elon.edu
more »
Sean Giovanello
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210G
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5901
sgiovanello@elon.edu
more »
Jason Husser
Assistant Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 110B
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5239
jhusser@elon.edu
more »
Jason Kirk
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210D
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6633
jkirk2@elon.edu
more »
Betty Morgan
Associate Professor of Political Science and Chair of the Department of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101D
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6428
morganb@elon.edu
more »
Laura Roselle
Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210B
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6433
lroselle@elon.edu
more »
Bojan Savic
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Carlton Building 116B
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5332
bsavic@elon.edu
more »
Sharon Spray
Associate Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210F
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6430
sspray@elon.edu
more »
John Strange
Instructor in Political Science
Carlton Building 118
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5836
jstrange2@elon.edu
more »
Safia Swimelar
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210C
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6630
sswimelar@elon.edu
more »
Matthew Weidenfeld
Assistant Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210E
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6467
mweidenfeld@elon.edu
more »
Jeff Colbert
Adjunct Instructor in Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 203
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5530
colbert@elon.edu
more »
Kristen Delforge
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law and Competitive Teams Coach
Carlton Building 120
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5251
kdelforge@elon.edu
more »
Linda Dunn
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Peace and Conflict Studies
Alamance Building 303E
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5530
ldunn@elon.edu
more »
Patrick Harman
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 203
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5735
pharman@elon.edu
more »
Tyson Meredith
Adjunct Instructor in Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 110A
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6418
tmeredith@elon.edu
more »
Joshua Miller
Adjunct Instructor in Political Science
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 203
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5530
jmiller76@elon.edu
more »